Success Stories Career Exploration Community Involvement Student Organizations
Course Offerings Agriculture Business Early Childhood Education Engineering Manufacturing A/V Communications Construction Family & Consumer Science Health Science Mobile Equipment Maintenance Restaurant & Event Planning
Advisory Board Members Area-Wide Schools Business Partners Donations
Certifications College Credit Options Employment Tips Scholarships
CTE Staff Faculty Directions
Home Page Logo

Faculty

Career and Technical Education Faculty

 

dhority

Jessica Crabtree

Marketing and Finance Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2135

jessica.crabtree@usd373.org

 

Robin Montano 

A/V Communications Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2113

robin.montano@usd373.org


didier

Lou Didier

Heath Science Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2647

lou.didier@usd373.org

  olais

Raymond Olais 

A/V Communications Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2417

raymond.olais@usd373.org

ely

Lowell Ely

Agriculture Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2841

lowell.ely@usd373.org

  rickard
 

Brian Rickard 

Engineering and Applied Math Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2902

brian.rickard@usd373.org

lgeorge
 

Lisa George 

Marketing Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2137

lisa.george@usd373.org

  schauf
 

Molly Schauf

Family and Consumer Science Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2131

molly.schauf@usd373.org

 

Matt Goetz

Business Finance Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2140

matt.goetz@usd373.org

 
 

 

Business Finance Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2138

 


 

Amber Janzen

Agriculture Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2842

amber.janzen@usd373.org

  swalley
 

Tyler Swalley 

Information Technology Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2139

tyler.swalley@usd373.org

jeffery

Melinda Jeffery

Restaurant and Event Planning Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2132

melinda.jeffery@usd373.org

  taylor
 

Shawn Taylor

Production- Precision Machining Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2901

shawn.taylor@usd373.org


jolliff

 

Rusty Jolliff

Construction Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2830

rusty.jolliff@usd373.org

 

  unruh

Cory Unruh

Mobile Maintenance Equipment Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2803

cory.unruh@usd373.org

mcconnell

 

Mike McConnell

Production-Welding Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2912

mike.mcconnell@373usd.org

  ziegler
 

Bob Ziegler

Mobile Maintenance Equipment Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2806

robert.ziegler@usd373.org

mick
 

Richard Mick 

Health Science Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2715

richard.mick@usd373.org