Success Stories Career Exploration Community Involvement Student Organizations
Course Offerings Agriculture Business Engineering Manufacturing A/V Communications Construction Family & Consumer Science Health Science Mobile Equipment Maintenance Restaurant & Event Planning
Advisory Board Members Area-Wide Schools Business Partners Donations
Certifications College Credit Options Employment Tips Scholarships
CTE Staff Faculty Directions
Home Page Logo

Faculty

Career and Technical Education Faculty

 

dhority

Jessica Crabtree

Marketing and Finance Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2140

jessica.crabtree@usd373.org

  olais


 

Raymond Olais 

A/V Communications Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2417

raymond.olais@usd373.org


didier

Lou Didier

Heath Science Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2647

lou.didier@usd373.org

  rickard
 

Brian Rickard 

Engineering and Applied Math Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2902

brian.rickard@usd373.org

ely

Lowell Ely

Agriculture Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2841

lowell.ely@usd373.org

  schauf
 

Molly Schauf

Family and Consumer Science Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2131

molly.schauf@usd373.org

lgeorge
 

Lisa George 

Marketing Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2137

lisa.george@usd373.org

  schroeder
 

Tyler Schroeder 

Business Finance Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2138

tyler.schroeder@usd373.org

jeffery

Melinda Jeffery

Restaurant and Event Planning Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2132

melinda.jeffery@usd373.org

  shock
 

Kathy Shockley

Business Finance Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2135

kathy.shockley@usd373.org

jolliff
 

Rusty Jolliff

Construction Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2830

rusty.jolliff@usd373.org

  swalley
 

Tyler Swalley 

Information Technology Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2139

tyler.swalley@usd373.org

mcconnell

Mike McConnell

Production-Welding Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2912

mike.mcconnell@373usd.org

  taylor
 

Shawn Taylor

Production- Precision Machining Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2901

shawn.taylor@usd373.org

mick
 

 

Richard Mick 

Health Science Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2715

richard.mick@usd373.org

 

  unruh

Cory Unruh

Mobile Maintenance Equipment Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2803

cory.unruh@usd373.org



 

Robin Montano 

A/V Communications Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2113

robin.montano@usd373.org

 

 

Mack Witzel

Agriculture Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2842

mackenzie.witzel@usd373.org


 

 

  ziegler
 

Bob Ziegler

Mobile Maintenance Equipment Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2806

robert.ziegler@usd373.org