Skip to main content

Faculty

       
 

Chase Camarena 

Information Technology Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2139

chase.camarena@usd373.org

Quispe

Eden Quispe

Graphics Design Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2417

eden.quispe@usd373.org

Cole

Shawna Cole

Marketing Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2137

shawna.cole@usd373.org

rickard

Brian Rickard 

Engineering and Applied Math Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2902

brian.rickard@usd373.org

dhority

Jessica Crabtree

Marketing and Finance Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2135

jessica.crabtree@usd373.org

schauf

Molly Schauf

Family and Consumer Science Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2131

molly.schauf@usd373.org

 

Amanda Gillispie

Finance Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2137

amanda.gillispie@usd373.org

Schmidt F

Fred Schmidt

Heath Science Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2647

fred.schmidt@usd373.org

 

Cody Howell

Agriculture Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2841

cody.howell@usd373.org

 

Julia Taylor 

Finance Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2140

julia.taylor@usd373.org

jolliff

Rusty Jolliff

Construction Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2830

rusty.jolliff@usd373.org

taylor

Shawn Taylor

Production- Precision Machining Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2901

shawn.taylor@usd373.org

mcconnell

Mike McConnell

Production-Welding Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2912

mike.mcconnell@373usd.org

Trembly

Paxton Trembly

Agriculture Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 

paxton.trembly@usd373.org

mick

Richard Mick 

Health Science Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2715

richard.mick@usd373.org

unruh

Cory Unruh

Mobile Maintenance Equipment Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2803

cory.unruh@usd373.org

Montano

Robin Montano 

A/V Communications Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2113

robin.montano@usd373.org

ziegler

Bob Ziegler

Mobile Maintenance Equipment Instructor 

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2806

robert.ziegler@usd373.org

Powell

Kim Powell

Restaurant and Event Planning Instructor

(316) 284-6280, ext. 2132

kimberly.powell@usd373.org